Staff Listing

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Derek Bowens
Director of Elections
(919) 560-7072
dbowens@dconc.gov

Samuel Gedman
Deputy Director
(919) 560-0681
sgedman@dconc.gov

Daniel Lassiter
Voter Registration Manager 
(919) 560-7030
dlassiter@dconc.gov

Deborah Hart
Senior Elections Administrator
(919) 560-0695 
dhart@dconc.gov

Erin Lewandowski
Elections Training Specialist
(919) 560-7025
elewandowski@dconc.gov

Rose Wolf
Elections Administrator
(919) 560-0690
rwolf@dconc.gov

Rebecca Troedsson 
Elections Specialist
(919) 560-0250
rtroedsson@dconc.gov