Staff Listing

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Derek Bowens, Director of Elections (2017- Present)
Brenda Baker, Deputy Director of Elections
Daniel Lassiter, Voter Registration Manager
Deborah Hart, Senior Elections Administrator
Amy Trice, Elections Specialist
David Beuttel, Logistics Specialist
Eric Brown, Systems Specialist
Erin Lewandowski, Training Specialist
Rebecca Troedsson, Elections Specialist