Staff Listing

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Derek Bowens, Director of Elections
 Bowens Headshot  (919) 560-7072
 dbowens@dconc.gov

 

Samuel Gedman, Deputy Director
(919) 560-0681
sgedman@dconc.gov
Brenda Baker, Compliance Manager

(919) 560-0690
bwcbaker@dconc.gov

Daniel Lassiter, Voter Registration Manager
(919) 560-7030
dlassiter@dconc.gov
Deborah Hart, Senior Elections Administrator
(919) 560-0695 
dhart@dconc.gov
David Beuttel, Logistics Specialist

(919) 560-0694 
dbeuttel@dconc.gov

Erin Lewandowski, Training Specialist
(919) 560-7025
elewandowski@dconc.gov
Rebecca Troedsson, Elections Specialist
(919) 560-0697
rtroedsson@dconc.gov
Amy Trice, Elections Specialist

(919) 560-0726
atrice@dconc.gov